The List

Hey Dad, So I think I have finally worked out a rough route! I get to visit a huge chunk of your bucket list, and fulfil a few dreams of mine along side. Some things you wanted to do I have put on hold as the countries are not safe at the moment.

I am going to start in Dubai, then onto China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Hawaii, USA and finally fly home.

One incredible thing is we have all been invited to Ez’s graduation in Fresno! Unbelievably, graduation day is the same day as your birthday. You couldn’t really make it up. The whole family think it is quite amazing the swimmer of the family will graduate on your birthday.

My plan is to time this trip to meet everyone out there and then all head to Vegas for a few days. Planning it all however is getting very complicated and confusing! Even mum has given up listening to me.

Now to get a proper plan in place!

Leave a Reply

